I Loved These When They Came Out

The Concept alone is Crazy. Check it out


~ by clos1210 on February 18, 2009.

One Response to “I Loved These When They Came Out”

  1. Wow, im in awe. He said…” when everyone tries to look different, everyone ends up looking the same”. I’ve been saying that since FOREVER, well not forever but for a while. Everyone not just NY but DC and Miami are on that 80’s look, we’re not in 80’s don’t get me wrong, I LOVE the 80’s but wannabe’s kill the whole movement. Whatever happened to being yourself? Anywho, I’m jumping off topic but I love this, and I never noticed the Newport logo as Nike upside down. Man, I seriously can write a paper about this because as much as we love Nikes, it’s not a great company and brand. Can we say unethical?

Leave a Reply

 
